Extra-curricular‎ > ‎

Play Practice Schedule

Aladdin Schedule:

After School Practices 2:30-3:30 in Mrs. Fuller’s room


Monday, January 23

Thursday, January 26

Monday, January 30


Monday, February 6

Thursday, February 9

Monday, February 13

Thursday, February 16

Monday, February 27


Thursday, March 2

Monday, March 6

Thursday, March 9

Monday, March 13 * Students need to have all lines memorized

Thursday, March 16

Monday, March 20

Thursday, March 23


Only 1 Performance Weekend: We will let you know which weekend ASAP:


Week leading up to play after school 2:30-3:30 Must attend ALL rehearsals

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30


Performance

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1


Week leading up to play after school 2:30-3:30 Must attend ALL rehearsals

Monday, April 3

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6


Performance

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8
Comments