Contact Info

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm  Monday-Friday                                                                            

Address:       520 Irish Road
                       Carmel, ME 04419
Phone:          207 848-3615
Fax:               207 848-0884

Website:  caravelms.rsu87.org      

        Principal                                          Mark Turner                  Ext. 11
        Administrative Assistant                 Jessica Gilbert               Ext. 10
        Food Service                                  Eda Stoll                        Ext. 13
        Guidance Counselor                       Angela Davis                 Ext. 14
        School Nurse                                  Michelle Curtis               Ext. 18
       
        Transportation Supervisor              Matthew Arnold           848-9983
        Food Service Coord.                       Tina Fabian                848-4000
        Special Ed. Dir.                               Lesley Snyer               848-5173x15
    



                    CARAVEL MIDDLE SCHOOL
                            STAFF DIRECTORY
                                2015 - 2016

Mark Turner                 Principal             mturner@rsu87.org
Jessica Gilbert         Secretary      jgilbert@rsu87.org
Michelle Curtis         Nurse      mcurtis@rsu.87.org
Brian Barrows                  Tech. Integrator    bbarrows@rsu87.org
Angela Davis                           Guidance            adavis@rsu87.org
TEACHING STAFF


Melissa Doyle         Gr. 7                 mdoyle@rsu87.org
Sean Duffy                 Special Ed     sduffy@rsu87.org
Jessica Fuller Title                          jfuller@rsu87.org
Teresa Harvey                Gr. 7                                         tharvey@rsu87.org    
Jonathan McAllian         Phys Ed                 jmcallian@rsu87.org
Nicole Middleswart Chrous/Show Choir         nmiddleswart@rsu87.org
Joseph Pierce Gr. 8                         jpierce@rsu87.org
Jonathan Rice Gr. 8                                 jrice@rsu87.org
Sue Shapiro         Art/Foreign Language sshapiro@rsu87.org
Jeff Simmons Special Ed                         jsimmons@rsu87.org
Marjorie Smith         Gr. 6                 msmith@rsu87.org
Melanie Swoboda Ed Tech                     mswoboda@rsu87.org
Britney Taggett         Gr. 6                 btaggett@rsu87.org
Patrick Tracy                 Gr. 8         ptracy@rsu87.org
Austin Walker         Band                 awalker@rsu87.org
Kim Wood         Gr. 6 kwood@rsu87.org

Theresa Curtis Librarian tcurtis@rsu87.org
Eda Stoll     Cook estoll@rsu87.org
Carol Rancourt   Cook         crancourt@rsu87.org